sundercircle

What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

Long time ago, when I was 31 my nephew, Rajeev Thadani, [age 5 yrs] visited me with the family in Mumbai. I offered him a biscuit and after one bite he said ” Uncle I enjoyed it, tnx”. His attitude towards life changed my life and I did u-turn and till today [I am 82], has been a happy person all the way because my attitude was changed due to this small boy. Today, this boy is working with GBM in Dubai and well settled with twins known as Astha and Armaan [5 years of age]. Moral of the story is that every person can be “happy”, if he has a right attitude towards life. 
Kind Regards
Sunder Thadani

Leave a Reply

